Menu
Models
Menu
Porsche Centre Brunei
Porsche Centre Brunei
Porsche Centre Brunei
Porsche Centre Brunei

Porsche Centre Brunei

Established on 1st August 1997, QAF Eurokars Sdn Bhd (Member of QAF Group) is the exclusive importer of Porsche in Brunei Darussalam and is under the management of QAF Brunei Sdn Bhd and located in the Beribi Light Industrial Area. QAF Eurokars Sdn Bhd is the only importer of Porsche in Brunei Darussalam.

In a comfortable atmosphere Porsche customers and enthusiasts have the chance to learn more about the Porsche brand. Our representatives are always pleased to serve you and answer your questions.

Main representatives

Management
Name
Position
E-mail
Clement Chong
Deputy General Manager

clement.chong@porsche.com.bn

Sales
Name
Position
E-mail
Ian Salleh
Sales Manager

ian.salleh@porsche.com.bn

Name
Position
E-mail
Mimie Tahamat
Sales Consultant

mimie.tahamat@porsche.com.bn

Name
Position
E-mail
Ak Faisal Pha
Sales Consultant

akfaisal.pha@porsche.com.bn

Name
Position
E-mail
Hjh Hazimah Abdullah
Sales Consultant

hjhazimah.abdullah@porsche.com.bn

Name
Position
E-mail
Joe Kamis
Sales Consultant

joe.kamis@porsche.com.bn

Name
Position
E-mail
Ratnaika Hamzad
Sales Consultant

ratnaika.hamzad@porsche.com.bn

After Sales
Name
Position
E-mail
Lahiru de Silva
After Sales Manager

lahiru.desilva@porsche.com.bn

Marketing
Name
Position
E-mail
Sherly Tan
Marketing Executive

sherly.tan@porsche.com.bn

Showroom Operating Hours:

Monday – Thursday :
Friday :

Saturday :
Sunday & Public Holiday :
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
8:00 am – 12:00 noon
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed

After Sales Service Operating Hours:

Monday – Thursday :
Friday :

Saturday :
Sunday & Public Holiday :
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
8:00 am – 12:00 noon
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
8:00 am – 12:00 noon
Closed

For more information or enquiries, please contact us at telephone no. +673 2453828 or visit us at:

Porsche Centre Brunei
QAF Eurokars Sdn Bhd
QAF Centre, Lot 66 Tapak Perindustrian Beribi,
Bandar Seri Begawan, BE1118,
Negara Brunei Darussalam

We look forward to welcoming you at the Porsche Centre Brunei.